Skip to main content

The E-Enterprise Leadership Council (EELC) is pleased to announce new state leadership and a new tribal member. 

Myra Reece (Left) & Leonard Bruce (Right) 

  • Myra Reece, ECOS Vice President, Director of Environmental Affairs for the South Carolina Department of Health & Environmental Control – EELC State Co-Chair 
  • Leonard Bruce, Senior Planner & Policy Analyst, Gila River Indian Community Department of Environmental Quality – Region 9 – EELC Tribal Member 

E-Enterprise recognizes the many contributions and active role of the following environmental leaders who recently resigned. 

Lisa Gover (Left) & Stephen Forrest (Right) 

  • Lisa Gover, Director, Campo Band of Mission Indians, California – Region 9 – Former EELC Tribal Member 
  • Stephen Forrest, Former Chief Information and Innovation Officer for the Montana Department of Environmental Quality – Former Interoperability & Operations Team State Co-Chair