Skip to main content


The E-Enterprise Leadership Council (EELC) is pleased to announce three new Co-Chairs: 

  • Doug Benevento, EPA Associate Deputy Administrator
  • Kari Jacobson Hedin, Fond du Lac Reservation – Region 5 Regional Tribal Operations Committee 
  • Patrick McDonnell, Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection 


E-Enterprise also welcomes the following new EELC members. 

  • Bob Zimmerman, Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control, EELC member 
  • Cynthia NahaSanto Domingo Tribe – Region 6 Regional Tribal Operations CommitteeEELC member 
  • John Dombrowski, EPA Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance, acting EELC member